We usually hold two Member Meeting per year, aligned with key events in the leather industry's calendar (such as APLF in Hong Kong, and Lineapelle in Milan).

Due to the ongoing travel restrictions as result of Covid-19, we are now offering regular virtual meetings and webinars.

Sign-up for one of our up-coming events below or access recordings and presentations from previous events here.

 



Our Meetings

Webinar | Health, Safety & Social Compliance (1)

Take a deep dive into our new criteria within the Health, Safety & Emergency Plans section of the LWG Leather Manufacturer Audit Protocol 7.0, and gain more insight into our approach to social responsibility in the new protocol.


Platform:

Zoom

Date:

26 May 2021

Time:

8am PDT / 11am EDT
12pm BRT / 4pm BST
5pm CEST

Registration:

Click here


Webinar | Health, Safety & Social Compliance (2)

Duplicate session (1hr)


Platform:

Zoom

Date:

27 May 2021

Time:

8am BST / 9am CEST
12.30pm IST / 3pm CST
5pm AEST

Registration:

Click here


Webinar | Restricted Substances (1)

Get more information on the updated requirements for restricted substance management and RSL compliance in Protocol 7.0.


Platform:

Zoom

Date:

23 June 2021

Time:

8am PDT / 11am EST
12pm BRT / 4pm BST
5pm CEST

Registration:

Click here


Webinar | Restricted Substances (2)

Duplicate session (1hr).


Platform:

Zoom

Date:

24 June 2021

Time:

8am BST / 9am CEST
12,30pm IST / 3pm CST
5pm AEST

Registration:

Click here


Webinar | Wastewater & Effluent Treatment (1)

Learn more about the LWG wastewater requirements within leather manufacturing facilities, with reference to the Effluent Treatment section of the LWG Leather Manufacturer Audit Protocol 7.0.


Platform:

Zoom

Date:

7 July 2021

Time:

8am PDT / 11am EDT
12pm BRT / 4pm BST
5pm CEST

Registration:

Click here


Webinar | Wastewater & Effluent Treatment (2)

Duplicate session. 


Platform:

Zoom

Date:

8 July 2021

Time:

8am BST / 9am CEST
12.30pm IST / 3pm CST
5pm AEST

Registration:

Click here