LWG Office Closure Over Christmas 2020

The LWG office will be closed over 24th December 2020 to 1st January 2021.

We would like to thank all of our members and external partners for their continued support for LWG over what has been a challenging year for most industries. 

The main LWG office will be closed from Thursday 24th December and will reopen on Monday 4th January 2021. We are looking forward to continuing to work with all of our members and key stakeholders across the industry in 2021, and wish you all a relaxing festive season.

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Monday 21st December 2020   Open
Tuesday 22nd December 2020   Open
Wednesday 23rd December 2020   Open
Thursday 24th December 2020 Christmas Eve Closed
Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day Closed
Monday 28th December 2020   Closed
Tuesday 29th December 2020   Closed
Wednesday 30th December 2020   Closed
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Year's Eve Closed
Friday 1st January 2021 New Year's Day Closed
Monday 4th December 2021   Open